FacebookYouTube
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Ian Luong

Ian Luong

Managing Director / Licensee In Charge
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Mobile
0411 604 288
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
ian.luong@lsre.com.au
Aldo  Palermo

Aldo Palermo

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Mobile
0412 559 092
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
aldo.palermo@lsre.com.au
Kim  Dang

Kim Dang

Accounts Manager / Property Management
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Mobile
0425 557 031
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
kim.dang@lsre.com.au
John Mardini

John Mardini

Sales/ Marketing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Mobile
0430 050 095
Fax
02 9726 8881
Email
john@lsfairfield.com.au
Natalie Dimovski

Natalie Dimovski

Property Management Dept
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
natalie@lsfairfield.com.au
Natasha  Guirguis

Natasha Guirguis

Property Management Dept
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
admin@lsfairfield.com.au
Phuong Aquilina

Phuong Aquilina

Sales Support
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
sales.fairfield@lsre.com.au
Col  Ricketts

Col Ricketts

Licensed Real Estate Agent-Accredited Auctioneer
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
admin@lsfairfield.com.au
Rental Department

Rental Department

Property Management Department
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
admin@lsfairfield.com.au
Sales  Department

Sales Department

Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTube
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use